Varkauden Urheiluseurat ry
Hae sivulta
| RSS
Hallitus

Hallitus 2020-2022

 

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Kiminkinen
Tykkitie 40
78210 VARKAUS
0500 279 926
hannu.kiminkinen@co.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Saila Lundberg
Luhtapolku 8 as 1
78200 VARKAUS
puh. 044 312 6969
saila.lundberg@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Antti Immonen
Kanervakuja 8
78850 VARKAUS
puh. 050 304 7066
antti.immonen65@gmail.com

Mari Itkonen
Valmuskakuja 24 A 1
78870 VARKAUS
puh. 044 284 1190
itkonensilander@outlook.com

Otto Janhunen
Niittykatu 3 C 11
78870 VARKAUS
puh. 044 785 5794
otto.janhunen@savonia.fi

Esa-Pekka Järvinen
Rasikuja 4
78870 VARKAUS
puh. 046 851 5972
esapekka71@gmail.com

Mika Ojala
Laurinkatu 29
puh. 040 352 9293
mika.ojala@andritz.com

Viljo Savolainen
Lemmensillantie 10 as 13
78200 VARKAUS
puh. 040 768 2270
vel.savolainen@gmail.com

Raimo Uljanoff
Jussilantie
78480 TIMOLA
040 503 5809
raimo.uljanoff@shi-g.com

Hallituksen ulkopuolinen sihteeri

Anne Koivistoinen
Petroskoinkatu 18
78200 VARKAUS
puh. 040 868 1111
anne.koivistoinen@varkaudenurheiluseurat.fi

 



© 2020 Varkauden Urheiluseurat ry |
Toteutus: Janne Putkonen » | Varkauden sää | Webmail